MEET OUR ORIGINATION TEAM

Our team of experienced Mortgage Consultants are dedicated to helping you through every step of the loan process. Click on “Get Started!” next to your preferred consultant to submit a loan application, or, call a number below for a rate quote in your state!

  • David Herrera
  • NMLS #374161
  • Company NMLS # 3821
  • Phone: 714-693-4167
  • Email: DHerrera@provident.com
  • Licensed in: AZ, CA, CO, CT, FL, GA, IL, MA, MN, MO, NC, NJ, OR, TN, TX, UT, VA, WA
  • Branch: Monterey Park, CA
  • View Biography
  • Justin Au
  • NMLS #1262732
  • Company NMLS # 3821
  • Phone: 408-766-5130
  • Email: jau@provident.com
  • Licensed in: AZ, CA, CO, TX, UT, WA
  • Branch: Burlingame, CA
  • View Biography
  • Mayra Cisneros
  • NMLS #1514256
  • Company NMLS # 3821
  • Phone: 408-833-1202
  • Email: MCisneros@provident.com
  • Licensed in: AZ, CA, CO, CT, FL, GA, IL, IN, MA, MD, MN, NC, NJ, OR, TX, UT, WA
  • Branch: Monterey Park, CA
  • View Biography
  • Linda Liu
  • NMLS #1513815
  • Company NMLS # 3821
  • Phone: 714-693-4162
  • Email: LLiu@provident.com
  • Licensed in: AZ, CA, CO, FL, GA, IL, KY, MA, MN, NC, NJ, OH, OR, TX, UT, WA
  • Branch: Monterey Park, CA
  • View Biography
  • Mark Marshall
  • NMLS #152658
  • Company NMLS # 3821
  • Phone: 408-833-1346
  • Email: MMarshall@provident.com
  • Licensed in: AZ, CA, CO, FL, IL, MA, MD, MI, MN, MO, NJ, OR, TN, TX, UT, WA
  • Branch: Mesa, AZ
  • View Biography
  • Aaron Wyman
  • NMLS #389265
  • Company NMLS # 3821
  • Phone: 412-200-7184
  • Email: AWyman@provident.com
  • Licensed in: AZ, CA, CT, FL, GA, IL, IN, NC, NJ, PA, SC, TN, TX, VA, WA
  • Branch: Charlotte, NC
  • View Biography
  • Jeffrey Bateman
  • NMLS #241858
  • Company NMLS # 3821
  • Phone: 408-766-5534
  • Email: jbateman@provident.com
  • Licensed in: AZ, CA, CO, CT, IN, MA, MI, NC, PA, TX, UT, VA, WA
  • Branch: Burlingame, CA
  • View Biography
  • Kurt Willette
  • NMLS #3422
  • Company NMLS # 3821
  • Phone: 650-443-2433
  • Email: kwillette@provident.com
  • Licensed in: AZ, CA, CO, CT, FL, GA, IN, MA, MI, PA, TX, VA, WA
  • Branch: Pittsburgh, PA
  • View Biography
  • May Shih
  • NMLS #1793938
  • Company NMLS # 3821
  • Phone: 714-693-4115
  • Email: MShih@provident.com
  • Licensed in: AZ, CA, CO, CT, GA, IN, KY, MD, MO, NC, OH, OR, PA, SC, TX, UT, WA
  • Branch: Monterey Park, CA
  • View Biography
  • Adam Milanovich
  • NMLS #1965438
  • Company NMLS # 3821
  • Phone: 412-278-5937
  • Email: amilanovich@provident.com
  • Licensed in: AZ, CA, CO, CT, GA, MI, NC, NJ, OH, PA, SC, TN, TX, VA, WA
  • Branch: Pittsburgh, PA
  • View Biography
  • Samantha Orange
  • NMLS #237115
  • Company NMLS # 3821
  • Phone: 408-833-1345
  • Email: SOrange@provident.com
  • Licensed in: AZ, CA, CO, FL, MA, MD, NC, NJ, PA, TX, VA, WA
  • Branch: Monterey Park, CA
  • View Biography
  • Patryk Sobotka
  • NMLS #1835739
  • Company NMLS # 3821
  • Phone: 408-766-5842
  • Email: psobotka@provident.com
  • Licensed in: AZ, CA, CO, FL, GA, IL, KY, MD, NJ, OH, PA, TN, TX, WA
  • Branch: Dallas, TX
  • View Biography
  • Samuel Niemiec
  • NMLS #1835724
  • Company NMLS # 3821
  • Phone: 412-200-7186
  • Email: SNiemiec@provident.com
  • Licensed in: AZ, CA, CO, FL, GA, IL, KY, MA, MD, MO, NC, NJ, PA, SC, TX, VA, WA
  • Branch: Chicago, IL
  • View Biography
  • Jonathan Scherer
  • NMLS #374007
  • Company NMLS # 3821
  • Phone: 408-833-1210
  • Email: JScherer@provident.com
  • Licensed in: AZ, CA, CO, FL, IN, MI, MO, NC, NJ, OH, OR, TX, UT, VA, WA
  • Branch: Monterey Park, CA
  • View Biography
  • Kurt Miller
  • NMLS #374072
  • Company NMLS # 3821
  • Phone: 412-278-5960
  • Email: KMiller@provident.com
  • Licensed in: AZ, CA, CO, CT, FL, MA, MD, MI, NC, NJ, OH, OR, PA, TX, VA, WA
  • Branch: Pittsburgh, PA
  • View Biography
  • Susan Duong
  • NMLS #2116606
  • Company NMLS # 3821
  • Phone: 714-693-4157
  • Email: SDuong@provident.com
  • Licensed in: AZ, CA, CO, FL, KY, MI, NC, PA, TX, UT, VA, WA
  • Branch: Monterey Park, CA
  • View Biography
  • Stephen Guevara
  • NMLS #1933871
  • Company NMLS # 3821
  • Phone: 412-489-4946
  • Email: sguevara@provident.com
  • Licensed in: AZ, CA, CO, FL, GA, IL, KY, MD, MO, NC, PA, TN, TX, WA
  • Branch: Chicago, IL
  • View Biography
  • Anthony Dominguez
  • NMLS #2302477
  • Company NMLS # 3821
  • Phone: 412-278-5947
  • Email: adominguez@provident.com
  • Licensed in: AZ, CA, CO, CT, FL, GA, TX, WA
  • Branch: Tampa, FL
  • View Biography
  • Lindsay Tami
  • NMLS #2302375
  • Company NMLS # 3821
  • Phone: 412-278-5902
  • Email: ltami@provident.com
  • Licensed in: AZ, CA, CO, CT, FL, GA, MA, PA, TX, WA
  • Branch: Tampa, FL
  • View Biography
For general questions, contact us Toll-free at 1-888-547-4050 Mon-Fri., 7:00 AM to 5:00 PM PT
For Licensing information go to: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org