MEET OUR ORIGINATION TEAM

Our team of experienced Mortgage Consultants are dedicated to helping you through every step of the loan process. Click on “Get Started!” next to your preferred consultant to submit a loan application, or, call a number below for a rate quote in your state!

  • David Herrera
  • NMLS #374161
  • Company NMLS # 3821
  • Phone: 714-693-4167
  • Email: DHerrera@provident.com
  • Licensed in: AZ, CA, CO, CT, FL, GA, IL, MA, MN, MO, NJ, OR, TN, TX, UT, VA, WA
  • Branch: Los Angeles, CA
  • View Biography
  • Mark Marshall
  • NMLS #152658
  • Company NMLS # 3821
  • Phone: 408-833-1346
  • Email: MMarshall@provident.com
  • Licensed in: AZ, CA, CO, FL, IL, MA, MI, MN, MO, NJ, OR, TN, TX, WA
  • Branch: Mesa, AZ
  • View Biography
  • Linda Liu
  • NMLS #1513815
  • Company NMLS # 3821
  • Phone: 714-693-4162
  • Email: LLiu@provident.com
  • Licensed in: AZ, CA, CO, FL, GA, IL, KY, MA, MN, NJ, OR, TX, UT, WA
  • Branch: Los Angeles, CA
  • View Biography
  • Samantha Orange
  • NMLS #237115
  • Company NMLS # 3821
  • Phone: 408-833-1345
  • Email: SOrange@provident.com
  • Licensed in: AZ, CA, CO, FL, MA, MD, NC, NJ, OR, PA, SC, TX, VA, WA
  • Branch: San Diego, CA
  • View Biography
  • May Shih
  • NMLS #1793938
  • Company NMLS # 3821
  • Phone: 714-693-4115
  • Email: MShih@provident.com
  • Licensed in: AZ, CA, CO, CT, GA, IN, KY, MO, OH, OR, TX, UT, WA
  • Branch: Los Angeles, CA
  • View Biography
  • Ashton Caesar
  • NMLS #1748313
  • Company NMLS # 3821
  • Phone: 408-833-1341
  • Email: ACaesar@provident.com
  • Licensed in: AZ, CA, CO, FL, GA, NC, NJ, OH, OR, PA, TX, WA
  • Branch: Bellevue, WA
  • View Biography
  • Jonathan Scherer
  • NMLS #374007
  • Company NMLS # 3821
  • Phone: 408-833-1210
  • Email: JScherer@provident.com
  • Licensed in: AZ, CA, CO, FL, IN, MI, MO, OH, OR, TX, UT, VA, WA
  • Branch: Los Angeles, CA
  • View Biography
  • Aaron Wyman
  • NMLS #389265
  • Company NMLS # 3821
  • Phone: 412-200-7184
  • Email: AWyman@provident.com
  • Licensed in: AZ, CA, CT, FL, GA, IL, NC, NJ, PA, TX, VA, WA
  • Branch: Charlotte, NC
  • View Biography
  • Eric Dalley
  • NMLS #189952
  • Company NMLS # 3821
  • Phone: 412-278-5972
  • Email: EDalley@provident.com
  • Licensed in: AZ, CA, CO, FL, GA, NC, NJ, OH, PA, TX, VA, WA
  • Branch: Atlanta, GA
  • View Biography
  • Mayra Cisneros
  • NMLS #1514256
  • Company NMLS # 3821
  • Phone: 408-833-1202
  • Email: MCisneros@provident.com
  • Licensed in: AZ, CA, CO, FL, GA, IL, IN, MA, MD, NJ, OR, TX, UT, WA
  • Branch: Los Angeles, CA
  • View Biography
  • Kurt Miller
  • NMLS #374072
  • Company NMLS # 3821
  • Phone: 412-278-5960
  • Email: KMiller@provident.com
  • Licensed in: AZ, CA, CO, CT, FL, MA, MD, MI, NC, NJ, OH, OR, PA, TX, VA, WA
  • Branch: Pittsburgh, PA
  • View Biography
  • Brian Dunham
  • NMLS #1651432
  • Company NMLS # 3821
  • Phone: 412-200-5505
  • Email: BDunham@provident.com
  • Licensed in: AZ, CA, CO, FL, IL, IN, KY, MD, MI, NC, NJ, OR, PA, SC, TX, VA, WA
  • Branch: Chicago, IL
  • View Biography
  • Stanislav Dvornitsyn
  • NMLS #374009
  • Company NMLS # 3821
  • Phone: 412-278-5967
  • Email: StanD@provident.com
  • Licensed in: AZ, CA, CO, FL, GA, IL, KY, MA, MI, MO, NJ, OH, PA, TX, VA, WA
  • Branch: Boca Raton, FL
  • View Biography
  • Samuel Niemiec
  • NMLS #1835724
  • Company NMLS # 3821
  • Phone: (412) 200-7186
  • Email: SNiemiec@provident.com
  • Licensed in: AZ, CA, CO, FL, GA, IL, NJ, TX, WA
  • Branch: Chicago, IL
  • View Biography
For general questions, contact us Toll-free at 1-888-547-4050 Mon-Fri., 7:00 AM to 5:00 PM PT
For Licensing information go to: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org