MEET OUR ORIGINATION TEAM

Our team of experienced Mortgage Consultants are dedicated to helping you through every step of the loan process. Click on “Get Started!” next to your preferred consultant to submit a loan application, or, call a number below for a rate quote in your state!

  • Justin Au
  • NMLS #1262732
  • Company NMLS # 3821
  • Phone: 408-766-5130
  • Email: jau@provident.com
  • Licensed in: AZ, CA, CO, UT, WA
  • Branch: Burlingame, CA
  • View Biography
  • Susan Duong
  • NMLS #2116606
  • Company NMLS # 3821
  • Phone: 714-693-4157
  • Email: SDuong@provident.com
  • Licensed in: AZ, CA, CO, KY, TX, UT, VA, WA
  • Branch: Los Angeles, CA
  • View Biography
  • Mayra Cisneros
  • NMLS #1514256
  • Company NMLS # 3821
  • Phone: 408-833-1202
  • Email: MCisneros@provident.com
  • Licensed in: AZ, CA, CO, CT, FL, GA, IL, IN, MA, MD, MN, NJ, OR, TX, UT, WA
  • Branch: Los Angeles, CA
  • View Biography
  • Linda Liu
  • NMLS #1513815
  • Company NMLS # 3821
  • Phone: 714-693-4162
  • Email: LLiu@provident.com
  • Licensed in: AZ, CA, CO, FL, GA, IL, KY, MA, MN, NJ, OR, TX, UT, WA
  • Branch: Los Angeles, CA
  • View Biography
  • David Herrera
  • NMLS #374161
  • Company NMLS # 3821
  • Phone: 714-693-4167
  • Email: DHerrera@provident.com
  • Licensed in: AZ, CA, CO, CT, FL, GA, IL, MA, MN, MO, NJ, OR, TN, TX, UT, VA, WA
  • Branch: Los Angeles, CA
  • View Biography
  • Patryk Sobotka
  • NMLS #1835739
  • Company NMLS # 3821
  • Phone: 408-766-5842
  • Email: psobotka@provident.com
  • Licensed in: AZ, CA, CO, FL, GA, IL, KY, MD, NJ, OH, PA, TN, TX, WA
  • Branch: Dallas, TX
  • View Biography
  • Aaron Wyman
  • NMLS #389265
  • Company NMLS # 3821
  • Phone: 412-200-7184
  • Email: AWyman@provident.com
  • Licensed in: AZ, CA, CT, FL, GA, IL, IN, NC, NJ, PA, SC, TN, TX, VA, WA
  • Branch: Charlotte, NC
  • View Biography
  • Jeffrey Bateman
  • NMLS #241858
  • Company NMLS # 3821
  • Phone: 408-766-5534
  • Email: jbateman@provident.com
  • Licensed in: AZ, CA, CO, CT, MA, NC, NJ, OR, PA, TX, VA, WA
  • Branch: Sandy, UT
  • View Biography
  • Adam Milanovich
  • NMLS #1965438
  • Company NMLS # 3821
  • Phone: 412-278-5937
  • Email: amilanovich@provident.com
  • Licensed in: AZ, CA, CO, CT, GA, MI, NC, NJ, OH, PA, SC, TN, TX, VA, WA
  • Branch: Pittsburgh, PA
  • View Biography
  • May Shih
  • NMLS #1793938
  • Company NMLS # 3821
  • Phone: 714-693-4115
  • Email: MShih@provident.com
  • Licensed in: AZ, CA, CO, CT, GA, IN, KY, MO, OH, OR, PA, SC, TX, UT, WA
  • Branch: Los Angeles, CA
  • View Biography
  • Mark Marshall
  • NMLS #152658
  • Company NMLS # 3821
  • Phone: 408-833-1346
  • Email: MMarshall@provident.com
  • Licensed in: AZ, CA, CO, FL, IL, MA, MI, MN, MO, NJ, OR, TN, TX, WA
  • Branch: Mesa, AZ
  • View Biography
  • Kurt Miller
  • NMLS #374072
  • Company NMLS # 3821
  • Phone: 412-278-5960
  • Email: KMiller@provident.com
  • Licensed in: AZ, CA, CO, CT, FL, MA, MD, MI, NC, NJ, OH, OR, PA, TX, VA, WA
  • Branch: Pittsburgh, PA
  • View Biography
  • Stephen Guevara
  • NMLS #1933871
  • Company NMLS # 3821
  • Phone: 412-489-4946
  • Email: sguevara@provident.com
  • Licensed in: AZ, CA, CO, FL, GA, IL, KY, MD, MO, NC, PA, TN, TX, WA
  • Branch: Chicago, IL
  • View Biography
  • Samuel Niemiec
  • NMLS #1835724
  • Company NMLS # 3821
  • Phone: 412-200-7186
  • Email: SNiemiec@provident.com
  • Licensed in: AZ, CA, CO, FL, GA, IL, KY, MA, MD, MO, NC, NJ, PA, SC, TX, VA, WA
  • Branch: Chicago, IL
  • View Biography
  • Samantha Orange
  • NMLS #237115
  • Company NMLS # 3821
  • Phone: 408-833-1345
  • Email: SOrange@provident.com
  • Licensed in: AZ, CA, CO, FL, MA, MD, NC, NJ, OR, PA, SC, TX, VA, WA
  • Branch: San Diego, CA
  • View Biography
  • Jonathan Scherer
  • NMLS #374007
  • Company NMLS # 3821
  • Phone: 408-833-1210
  • Email: JScherer@provident.com
  • Licensed in: AZ, CA, CO, FL, IN, MI, MO, NJ, OH, OR, TX, UT, VA, WA
  • Branch: Los Angeles, CA
  • View Biography
  • Randall Cook
  • NMLS #627186
  • Company NMLS # 3821
  • Phone: 408-766-5543
  • Email: rcook@provident.com
  • Licensed in: AZ, CA, CO, CT, KY, NC, NJ, OR, PA, TX, VA, WA
  • Branch: Sandy, UT
  • View Biography
  • Trent Gefroh
  • NMLS #1933553
  • Company NMLS # 3821
  • Phone: 714-693-4123
  • Email: tgefroh@provident.com
  • Licensed in: AZ, CA, CO, IN, MA, MN, NJ, OH, OR, TX, WA
  • Branch: Denver, CO
  • View Biography
  • Andy Nguyen
  • NMLS #2116247
  • Company NMLS # 3821
  • Phone: 412-278-5909
  • Email: andynguyen@provident.com
  • Licensed in: AZ, CA, NJ, OR, TX, WA
  • Branch: Austin, TX
  • View Biography
  • Kurt Willette
  • NMLS #3422
  • Company NMLS # 3821
  • Phone: 650-443-2433
  • Email: kwillette@provident.com
  • Licensed in: CA, CO, FL, GA, IN, MI, VA, WA
  • Branch: Pittsburgh, PA
  • View Biography
  • Eric Dalley
  • NMLS #189952
  • Company NMLS # 3821
  • Phone: 412-278-5972
  • Email: EDalley@provident.com
  • Licensed in: AZ, CA, CO, FL, GA, MD, MI, NC, NJ, OH, PA, SC, TX, VA, WA
  • Branch: Atlanta, GA
  • View Biography
  • Fungai Mapfumo
  • NMLS #1965738
  • Company NMLS # 3821
  • Phone: 408-766-5105
  • Email: FMapfumo@provident.com
  • Licensed in: AZ, CA, CO, IL, MA, MD, MN, NJ, OR, TN, TX, WA
  • Branch: Los Angeles, CA
  • View Biography
  • Brent Zang
  • NMLS #236747
  • Company NMLS # 3821
  • Phone: 408-766-5552
  • Email: bzang@provident.com
  • Licensed in: AZ, CA, CO, GA, IL, IN, MI, MN, MO, NJ, TX, WA
  • Branch: Kansas City, MO
  • View Biography
  • Corwin Sanchez
  • NMLS #1947628
  • Company NMLS # 3821
  • Phone: 408-766-5146
  • Email: csanchez@provident.com
  • Licensed in: AZ, CA, CO, CT, FL, KY, MD, NJ, OR, SC, TX, UT, VA, WA
  • Branch: Los Angeles, CA
  • View Biography
  • Necole Davis
  • NMLS #2115275
  • Company NMLS # 3821
  • Phone: 412-278-5994
  • Email: NDavis@provident.com
  • Licensed in: CA, GA, IL, IN, KY, MI, PA, WA
  • Branch: Indianapolis, IN
  • View Biography
For general questions, contact us Toll-free at 1-888-547-4050 Mon-Fri., 7:00 AM to 5:00 PM PT
For Licensing information go to: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org