TESTIMONIALS

Hi Mayra,

Thank you so much! It was a pleasure working with you and Shane. The both of you have been super helpful and I appreciate everything! I will definitely keep you in mind for future clients and look forward to working with you both again :)

6/13/2022

Hi Justin,

Thank you for all your efforts to make [sure] my refinancing went through. I am very impressed by your professional and communication skills. Yes, I certainly would like to refer you to my friends when they need to finance their properties. Also thank you for this very considering letter.

Best wishes to you.
Jodi’s

6/9/2022

Thanks, Justin! It was great working with you. I felt I got an honest answer through the whole process and it was a lot simpler than other lenders. I uploaded a review with 5-stars.

6/9/2022

Adam,

That was a very smooth process and I just want to thank you and your team for making it happen so quickly. I heard about yall through word of mouth and I will make sure to tell other about your company. The honesty and upfrontness really went a long way, and the upload zone software ui/ux is very good. Thanks. I will write that review

3/3/2022

A huge thank you goes to Alicia for setting the best example ever in helping me close my refinance.

Ownership and communication: When things needed to be done, I did not have to check in to see if action was under way. Alicia always reached out to me each step of the process to ensure the work was moving forward. This was just vital and I cannot say thanks enough for her making things happen when they needed to.

Knowledge and speed: It is very clear that Alicia knows her business. That helped a great deal and was crucial to the speed with which things always got done. I have been through a few refis over a lifetime and never ever have I seen anybody even remotely as fast as Alicia. Not even close. Things that I expected to take a day or so were always done in an hour or two. Remarkable.

Care: In my view, if a person did not care about their customer, they would find it impossible to work as well as Alicia. Every single step of the way, I knew she was my active advocate and that made a tremendous difference in my customer experience.

Alicia is great! She is a real contributor to the reputation of Provident, and I hope she is both valued and considered as promotional material in your company!

I am very happy to have had the opportunity to work with Alicia!

Regards and thanks - Paul

1/4/2022

This was the first time that we worked directly with your company without the help of our broker and it was a great experience!

From the get go, AARON was so professional, knowledgeable, and responsive to all our questions regarding our needs as we navigated the crazy real estate market. He also had the flexibility and patience to understand our housing/financial goals.

Then we got to work with JONATHAN, who was just as professional, knowledgeable, and responsive.

Once we were under contract, JACKSON, was able to quickly and efficiently get all that we needed to be able to close quickly. He and Jonathan kept us up to date on the process and alerted us on any steps we had to complete.

We briefly worked with Wayne and spoke with Sarah after we closed, both were professional, friendly, and helpful.

All in all, we are so appreciative of the high caliber of employees you have and the amazing results of quickly closing on our home. We are definitely going to use Provident Funding for our next purchase and will be recommending your company to all our friends and family.

Blessings for a happy, healthy, and prosperous new year,
Brian and Shiuan

12/31/2021

We still cannot believe how fast and convenient the refinance process was at Provident Funding and how low the closing costs were with them! The entire process, from initial phone call to our loan funding, was only 15 calendar days. Justin is very friendly, but in our opinion, he is even more well informed and able to give immediate and accurate answers to questions. His estimate of our out of pocket closing costs, given during our initial phone conversation, was right on. If you are looking for an efficient and knowledgeable guide through a refinance, Provident Funding and Justin should be your team.

Thanks again,
K & D

10/2/2021

I have been a Provident Funding customer for a while, and decided to refinance with them again since they have competitive rates and excellent customer service. Justin Au was very responsive to any question and request that I had of him during my refinance, and he kept things moving quickly as I completed my loan lightning fast at just under 15 days.

Thanks, everyone at Provident Funding!
Janny

9/25/2021

Samantha was able to get my loan application rolling immediately, and was amazingly responsive to all of my questions. She made the process so quick as we were able to go from initial disclosures to closing the loan in 11 days. I have worked with Samantha in the past, requested her again this time, and will definitely work with her again if I have a refinance need in the future. I recommend her and Provident Funding to anyone that is looking to complete a loan quickly and easily.

Thanks so much,
Chris

9/18/2021

Provident Funding has consultants and analysts that are with their customers/clients every step of the way. From timely completion of loan items to being attentive in answering all questions pertinent to your mortgage situation, the service provided is nothing outside of excellent. Provident Funding also utilizes a top-notch, electronic platform that notifies you of real-time loan updates and allows for secure upload capabilities for your documents. I would recommend Corwin and his team to anyone needing assistance with a home purchase or mortgage refinance.

Thanks, again!
Alexander

8/27/2021

About ten months ago, I decided to refinance with a well-known mortgage company because of their frequent advertising and popularity. I will not write the details about the horrible experience I had with them, but the bottom line is that I withdrew my application.

Through a friend of mine, I decided to give a refinance a try. This time I was careful, and I’m glad that I found Provident Funding through our Commonwealth of Virginia DHRM website.

Kurt made the entire refinance process incredibly easy and smooth. It only took 15 days to close my loan from the day I submitted my application. All the feedback that other reviewers wrote about him is 100% true. Kurt is honest, knowledgeable, friendly, and responsive. What I appreciated the most was that he was on my side and supported me through the process. I am grateful with the services I received from him and am so happy that I have Kurt as my mortgage consultant. I definitely will come back to him for future mortgage needs.

Thanks so much,
Tina

7/18/2021

Working with Adam was truly a pleasure. The whole process was quick, easy, and straightforward. We were able to get the loan approved and completed the paperwork within 20 days.

I had a previous loan with Provident Funding, and always felt that the rate I got was good, and the people that I have had the pleasure to work with were always very professional, courteous, honest, and listened to your issues before recommending a rate or term based on your needs. Adam is definitely one of those people. I would work with all of them anytime.

Thanks again,
Sumathi

6/26/2021

We've refinanced several times before with other lenders. It's a lot of work, and I always forget that it’s a process. However, David was awesome. He quickly and patiently answered all of my questions, both on the phone and by email. His responsiveness was amazing - I would have answers to my questions by email so quickly (and I had a lot of them!). The entire process went smoothly, and it was less difficult than in the past with other lenders - we even refinanced in the middle of the pandemic! I would not hesitate to work with him again or to refer Provident Funding to my family and friends.

Thanks again,
Traci

4/22/2021

Mark is a top-notch professional, and the process of refinancing was very smooth and efficient at Provident Funding. Not only could I track the whole process online through the My Loan Zone portal, but Mark and the team was always there to respond to any of my questions. Everything closed as planned, and with no extra fees. I’m so glad that I did my refinance with Mark and Provident Funding, and I would wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone.

Thanks again for everything!
Pavel

3/6/2021

We just closed a purchase with the help of May at Provident Funding. The whole loan process was super smooth and efficient. The My Loan Zone portal is great tool, and May is so responsive to questions and always professional. The whole purchase loan process only took us about 30 days before we got our keys! Nothing to complain about with Provident Funding at all.

I would definitely use their service again and recommend them to anyone.
Zheng

11/30/2020